fbpx

Church Family,

During this season of gratitude, let’s take time to show our thanks and appreciation to our dedicated and faithful ministerial staff. This year has been one of challenge, and a handwritten note or email of gratitude will be a huge encouragement to them.

Here are their individual emails if you would like to send them a quick note of thanks.

Montia.Setzler@magonline.com
Bo.Coburn@magonline.com
Mike.Lovato@magonline.com
Tony.Rodriguez@magonline.com
RJ.Mccauley@magonline.com
Joni.Lum@magonline.com
Dianne.Davis@magonline.com
Sabina.Ducasse@magonline.com
Vi.Estel@magonline.com
Dave.Cochrane@magonline.com
Arturo.Echeverria@magonline.com

 

2014 © Copyright - Magnolia Church