Bishop, Veronica – Executive Assistant – Worship & Administration
veronica.bishop@magonline.com

Coburn, Bo – Executive Pastor of Worship & Administration
bo.coburn@magonline.com

Cochrane, Dave – Minister of Pastoral Care
dave.cochrane@magonline.com

Davis, Dianne – Preschool Minister
dianne.davis@magonline.com

DuCasse, Sabina – Women’s Ministry Director
sabina.ducasse@magonline.com

Dyer, Ken – Technical Director
ken.dyer@magonline.com

Carrier, Jacqueline (Jacqi) – Student Ministry Assistant
jacqueline.carrier@magonline.com

Estel, Vi – Senior Adult Ministry Director
vi.estel@magonline.com

Lovato, Dr. Mike – Executive Pastor of Discipleship
mike.lovato@magonline.com

Lovato, Nicole – Elementary & Preteen Children’s Ministry Coordinator
nicole.lovato@magonline.com

Lum, Joni – Children’s Minister
joni.lum@magonline.com

Markley, Norm – Building and Grounds Superintendent
mailto:norm.markley@magonline.com

McCauley, RJ – Student Ministries Pastor
rj.mccauley@magonline.com

McIntyre, Sharene – Technical Production Coordinator
sharene.mcintyre@magonline.com

Ndikumukiza, Daniel – Accountant/Treasurer
daniel.ndikumukiza@magonline.com

Rainwater, Marilyn – Executive Assistant – Lead Pastor
marilyn.rainwater@magonline.com

Rodriguez, Tony – Magnolia Español Pastor
tony.rodriguez@magonline.com

Setzler, Dr. Montia – Lead Pastor
montia.setzler@magonline.com

Sherwood, Emma –  MagKids Ministry Assistant
emma.sherwood@magonline.com

Sisco, Koko – Executive Assistant – Discipleship
koko.sisco@magonline.com

Toledo, Noemi – Ministry Assistant – Magnolia Español
noemi.toledo@magonline.com

Urquizu, Indra – Ministry Assistant – Global Outreach
indra.urquizu@magonline.com

Walcker, Lori – Website/Publications Coordinator
lori.walcker@magonline.com

Front Desk Receptionist
frontdesk@magonline.com

grace.lucero@magonline.com
laura.antunez@magonline.com