Coburn, Bo – Worship Ministry Pastor
bo.coburn@magonline.com

Cochrane, Dave – Minister of Pastoral Care
dave.cochrane@magonline.com

Davis, Dianne – Preschool Director
dianne.davis@magonline.com

DuCasse, Sabina – Women’s Ministry Director
Sabina.DuCasse@magonline.com

Dyer, Ken – Technical Director
ken.dyer@magonline.com

Eitelgeorge, Mike – Building and Grounds Superintendent
mike.eitelgeorge@magonline.com

Estel, Vi – Senior Adult Ministry Director
vi.estel@magonline.com

Fox, Lizzie – Children’s Ministry Associate
lizzy.hicks@magonline.com

Herrera, Lilly – Student Ministry Associate
lilly.herrera@magonline.com

Hoyt, Kristen – Children’s Ministry Assistant
kristen.hoyt@magonline.com

Human, Evan – Worship Ministry Associate
evan.human@magonline.com

King, Dr. Kelly –Children’s Minister
kelly.king@magonline.com

Lovato, Mike – Adult Ministries Pastor
mike.lovato@magonline.com

McCauley, RJ – Student Ministries Pastor
rj.mccauley@magonline.com

McIntyre, Sharene – Ministry Assistant/Worship/Tech Production
sharene.mcintyre@magonline.com

Pierpoint, Michael – Global Outreach Pastor
michael.pierpoint@magonline.com

Rainwater, Marilyn – Executive Assistant – Lead Pastor
marilyn.rainwater@magonline.com

Robinson, Doug – Controller/Treasurer
doug.robinson@magonline.com

Rodriguez, Tony – Magnolia Español Pastor
tony.rodriguez@magonline.com

Setzler, Dr. Montia – Lead Pastor
montia.setzler@magonline.com

Sisco, Koko – Ministry Assistant – Adult Ministries/Facilities
koko.sisco@magonline.com

Toledo, Noemi – Ministry Assistant – Magnolia Español
noemi.toledo@magonline.com

Urquizu, Indra – Ministry Assistant – Global Outreach
indra.urquizu@magonline.com

Voyu, Joana – Senior Accounting Payroll Specialist
joana.voyu@magonline.com

Walcker, Lori – Website/Publications Coordinator
lori.walcker@magonline.com